GuiGui FB 10/10/16 at 10:48 pm (TST)

Post by 鬼鬼 吳映潔

Translation: Taipei signing event was full of rain and very emotional
You (all) didn’t get sick right?
There were new faces and old faces
There were mothers bringing their children
There were boyfriend/girlfriend couples
Thank you for coming to see me❤️
Thank you Fabien Yu for letting me touch your abs
Thank you Andy and Judy who loves me the most
Thank you MeiMei
Thank you my good friend Hu Wei Jie
Thank you my good friend’s studio
Thank you my girl friends
Thank you the media older brothers and sisters for coming
Everyone worked hard❤️
I have to say sorry to everyone for one thing
Today, I forgot to take a picture with everyone, I was wrong.

All larger pictures:

Continue reading

GuiGui FB 10/10/16 at 10:36 am (TST)

Post by 鬼鬼 吳映潔

Translation: ***Thank you for everyone’s support! Within 10 minutes all available tickets are all gone (surprised)
There is no need to leave messages below! Thanks everyone~
CGC event time:2016/10/15 12:00pm entrance
CGC event place:Taipei Expo Park